Fall 2021

  • Friday, August 13 – Residence halls open for new students
  • Sunday, August 15 – Residence halls open for returning students
  • Wednesday, November 24 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Thanksgiving Break
  • Sunday, November 28 – Residence halls reopen at 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 11 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)

Spring 2022

  • Saturday, January 8 – Residence halls open for new and returning students
  • Saturday, March 5 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Spring Break
  • Sunday, March 13 – Residence halls reopen at 10 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 7 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)

Fall 2022

  • Friday, August 12- Sunday, August 14 - Residence Halls Open (students will be given a specific date and time at which they can move into the residence halls).
  • Wednesday, November 23 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Thanksgiving Break
  • Sunday, November 27 – Residence halls reopen at 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 10 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)

Spring 2023

  • Saturday, January 7 – Residence halls open for new and returning students
  • Saturday, March 4 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for Spring Break
  • Sunday, March 12 – Residence halls reopen at 10 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 6 – Residence halls close at 10 a.m. for all students, or 24 hours after a student's last final exam (whichever comes first)