Office Hours

ALL OFFICES OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Fall and Spring semesters

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Fall and Spring semesters: Admissions, Financial Aid, College Transitions & First Year Initiatives

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Summer hours
(Monday, May 17 - Friday, August 6, 2021)

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

The College will provide expanded operational hours on Fridays in certain offices to better serve current and potential students. The SASC Information Desk, Admissions, College Transitions & First Year Initiatives, and Financial Aid Offices will remain open until to 4:30 p.m. on Fridays. Beginning Friday, June 25, the Bursar's Office will be open Friday afternoons to address student billing questions.

Closings

COLLEGE IS CLOSED ON THESE DATES

  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Friday, November 26, 2021
  • New Year's Eve
    Friday, December 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Holiday
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022