'Prize Patrol' Video Catches Award-Winners' Surprise

Published 04.20.2007

Faculty & Staff

Congratulations to this year's winners of Penn College's Distinguished Staff Awards, whose moments of surprise were captured by Christopher J. Leigh, video production coordinator. This year's honorees will receive official recognition at the May 17 all-college meeting in the ACC Auditorium: Jean M. Bremigen, Madigan Library operations manager, APT; Gloria J. Hackenburg, secretary, occupational therapy assistant and surgical technology, Classified; Andrea L. Mull, horticulture/motorpool leadperson, Service; and Carol E. Hall, food service assistant, the inaugural winner in the newly added part-time category.