Chappo to succeed Di Marco on Presidential Search Committee

Published 07.26.2021

Faculty & Staff

Barbara Fisher Di Marco's interim administrative appointment in the School of Business, Arts & Sciences left a faculty vacancy on the Presidential Search Committee established with Davie Jane Gilmour's announcement that she will retire June 30, 2022. John F. Chappo, assistant professor of history/history of technology, will succeed Di Marco on that committee, it was announced Monday.