SGA Announces Election Results, New Executive Officer

Published 09.18.2006


Thomas P. GarrettPennsylvania College of Technology's Student Government Association announces its newly elected vice president of finance Thomas P. Garrett along with the following 2006-07 senators:

School of Business and Computer Technologies (One seat still open)

Danielle R. Beach

Christie D. Henning

Aaron D. Moyer

School of Construction and Design Technologies (Three seats still open) School of Health Sciences (Three seats still open) Kristin M. Werkheiser

School of Hospitality (One available seat) Joshua W. Brunk

School of Industrial and Engineering Technologies (Two available seats) Andrew S. Wisner

School of Integrated Studies (Two available seats) Christina L. Robidoux Andrea L. Hinds


School of Natural Resources Management (One seat still open)

School of Transportation Technology (Two seats still open)

Residence Life(To be named)

Social Activities (To be named)

Senator applications are available for the 13 open seats. Interested students should stop by the CC Information Desk to pick up an application or visit the SGA Web site to download and print and application. Completed applications should be submitted to the CC information desk as soon as possible. Appointments will be made on a rolling basis when suitable candidates are identified.

Help make Penn College an even better place!