Visiting campus is important when choosing a college.

Register for Monday, September 11 Health Science majors

Register for Tuesday, September 12 Industrial, Computing, & Engineering and Web & Interactive Media majors

Register for Wednesday, September 13 Sciences, Humanities, & Visual Communications; Business & Hospitality; Surgical Technology majors

Register for Thursday, September 14 Natural Resources majors

Register for Thursday, September 14 Aviation Center majors

Register for Friday, September 15 Construction & Design Technologies and Transportation (Automotive only) majors

Register for Saturday, September 23 Natural Resources majors

Register for Saturday, September 23 All Main Campus majors

Register for Saturday, September 23 Aviation Center majors

Register for Monday, October 2 Health Science majors

Register for Tuesday, October 3 Industrial, Computing, & Engineering and Web & Interactive Media majors

Register for Wednesday, October 4 Sciences, Humanities, & Visual Communications; Business & Hospitality; Surgical Technology majors

Register for Thursday, October 5 Natural Resources majors

Register for Thursday, October 5 Aviation Center majors

Register for Friday, October 6 Construction & Design Technologies and Transportation (Automotive only) majors

Register for Monday, November 6 Health Science majors

Register for Tuesday, November 7 Industrial, Computing, & Engineering and Web & Interactive Media majors

Register for Wednesday, November 8 Sciences, Humanities, & Visual Communications; Business & Hospitality; Surgical Technology majors

Register for Thursday, November 9 Natural Resources majors

Register for Thursday, November 9 Aviation Center majors

Register for Friday, November 10 Construction & Design Technologies and Transportation (Automotive only) majors

Register for Saturday, November 18 Natural Resources majors

Register for Saturday, November 18 All Main Campus majors

Register for Saturday, November 18 Aviation Center majors

Register for Monday, November 20 Health Science majors

Register for Tuesday, November 21 Industrial, Computing, & Engineering and Web & Interactive Media majors

Register for Wednesday, November 29 Sciences, Humanities, & Visual Communications; Business & Hospitality; Surgical Technology majors

Register for Thursday, November 30 Aviation Center majors

Register for Thursday, November 30 Natural Resources majors

Register for Friday, December 1 Construction & Design Technologies and Transportation (Automotive only) majors

These tours include:

  • Admissions Presentation
  • Campus Tour with a Student Ambassador
  • Tour the labs and facilities with faculty
  • Q&A with Admissions Representatives
  • Residence Hall Tour