Building skills.

Improving processes.

Delivering results.

WDCE News

Plastics Professionals Converge on Penn College Campus

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:26:01 +0000

Rotomolding Pros Share Perspective at Hands-On Workshop

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 18:16:38 +0000

Former Penn College Administrator Named Keystone President

Wed, 30 May 2018 17:17:05 +0000

NSSC Accepts Award for Northwestern Training-Network Partner

Wed, 23 May 2018 13:52:17 +0000

Summit Successfully Apprises Industry of Apprenticeship Assistance

Thu, 03 May 2018 20:51:37 +0000

Required Testing Underway for Admission to Area Nursing Program

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:18:20 +0000

College Names Director of Workforce Development at Wellsboro

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:11:28 +0000

Penn College Apprenticeship Programs Get State Grant Support

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:14:54 +0000

Innovative Collaboration Allows More Convenient PLC Instruction

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:18:21 +0000

Practical Nursing Information Session to Be Held

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:50:38 +0000