Building skills.

Improving processes.

Delivering results.

WDCE News

Get Noticed by Gas Industry Employers

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 20:20:49 +0000

Microsoft Office Courses Scheduled at Penn College

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:49:23 +0000

Variety of Noncredit Adobe Classes Available at Penn College

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:10:07 +0000

Chevron Continues Support for Penn College

Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:26:07 +0000

Penn College Course to Help Prepare Students for SATs

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:53:45 +0000

New Year Begins at ‘College of Tomorrow-Makers’

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 14:26:20 +0000

College Names Operations/Special Projects Director for WDCE

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 18:57:57 +0000

No-Cost PLC Training Available at Multiple Regional Locations

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 20:51:45 +0000

UPMC Gift to Support Penn College Nursing Expansion in Wellsboro

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:31:04 +0000

Industry-Centered Classes Scheduled by WDCE for Early 2018

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:30:55 +0000

Workforce Development

570-327-4775

wdce@pct.edu

Center for Business & Workforce Development

Pennsylvania College of Technology
DIF 29

One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701