Building skills.

Improving processes.

Delivering results.

WDCE News

Required Testing Underway for Admission to Area Nursing Program

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:18:20 +0000

College Names Director of Workforce Development at Wellsboro

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:11:28 +0000

Penn College Apprenticeship Programs Get State Grant Support

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:14:54 +0000

Innovative Collaboration Allows More Convenient PLC Instruction

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:18:21 +0000

Practical Nursing Information Sessions to Be Held

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:50:38 +0000

EMT Course Scheduled for Three Sites in Area

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:55:57 +0000

Summit at Penn College to Explore Value of Industry Apprenticeships

Mon, 05 Mar 2018 18:42:07 +0000

Get Noticed by Gas Industry Employers

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 20:20:49 +0000

Microsoft Office Courses Scheduled at Penn College

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:49:23 +0000

Variety of Noncredit Adobe Classes Available at Penn College

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:10:07 +0000

Workforce Development

570-327-4775

wdce@pct.edu

Center for Business & Workforce Development

Pennsylvania College of Technology
DIF 29

One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701