Office Hours and Closings

Office Hours
All offices open to the public

Regular office hours, during fall and spring semesters:
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Summer hours – Monday, May 16 - Friday, August 12, 2016:
Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.;
Friday, 7:30 a.m.–1 p.m.

Admissions and Financial Aid will remain open until 4:30 p.m. on Fridays throughout the summer.

Closings
College is closed on these dates

  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas/New Year
    Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2017