Office Hours
All offices open to the public

Regular office hours, during fall and spring semesters:
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Summer hours – Monday, May 18 – Friday, August 7, 2020:
Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m.–1 p.m.

Admissions and Financial Aid will remain open until 4:30 p.m. on Fridays throughout the summer.

Closings
College is closed on these dates

  • Independence Day
    Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Winter Break*
    Noon on Friday, December 18, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Holiday
    Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 31, 2021

* On December 30, the College will be open to the public from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. The following offices will be open: Academic Affairs, College Transitions and First Year Initiatives, Admissions, Financial Aid, IT Computer Center, Registrar, Mail & Document Services, President's Office, SASC Information Desk, Bursar (Student Accounts).