Regular Hours

  • Mon - Thu: 7:30 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Fri: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Sat: 1 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Sun: 1 p.m.-11 p.m.

Holiday Break

December 20, 2014 - January 4, 2015

  • Sat, December 20 - Sat, January 3: Closed
  • Sun, January 4: Closed

Special Hours

January 5 - January 9

  • Mon, January 5: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Tue, January 6: 1 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wed, January 7: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Thu, January 8: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Fri, January 9: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Welcome Weekend

January 10 - January 11

  • Sat, January 10: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Sun, January 11: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.

Reference Desk

  • Mon - Thu: 11 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Fri: 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: 5 p.m.-9 p.m.

Special Hours

December 20, 2014 - January 11, 2015

  • Sat, December 20 - Sat, January 10: Closed
  • Sun, January 11: noon-9 p.m.

Earth Science Center Library

  • Mon - Fri: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Aviation Center Library

  • Mon - Fri: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701

570-326-3761
800-367-9222

© 1995 Pennsylvania College of Technology. Penn College® and degrees that work® are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.