Regular Hours

  • Mon - Thu: 7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Fri: 7:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: 1 p.m.-7 p.m.

Special Hours

August 4 - August 10

  • Mon, August 4 - Thu, August 7: 7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Fri, August 8: 7:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Sat, August 9: Closed
  • Sun, August 10: 1 p.m.-7 p.m.

Special Hours

August 11 - August 15

  • Mon, August 11: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Tue, August 12: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wed, August 13: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Thu, August 14: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Fri, August 15: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Welcome Weekend

August 16 - August 17

  • Sat, August 16: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Sun, August 17: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.

Labor Day - Holiday

August 30 - September 1

  • Sat, August 30: Closed
  • Sun, August 31: Closed
  • Mon, September 1: 4 p.m.-11 p.m.

Reference Desk

  • Mon - Thu: noon-7 p.m.
  • Fri: Closed
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Earth Science Center Library

  • Mon - Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Aviation Center Library

  • Mon - Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701

570-326-3761
800-367-9222

© 1995 Pennsylvania College of Technology. Penn College® and degrees that work® are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.