Broadcast Schedule

Episodes are broadcast regularly on WVIA, public television.

Episode Day Date Time Station
Going Green Thursday Feb. 20, 2014 8:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Thursday Feb. 20, 2014 8:30 p.m. WVIA
Natural Gas Careers Sunday Feb. 23, 2014 3:00 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Sunday Feb. 23, 2014 3:30 p.m. WVIA
Manufacturing Monday Feb. 24, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Plastics Monday Feb. 24, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Thursday Feb. 27, 2014 8:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Thursday Feb. 27, 2014 8:30 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Sunday March 2, 2014 11:30 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Sunday March 23, 2014 2:30 p.m. WVIA
Welding Sunday April 13, 2014 2:30 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Friday May 16, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Manufacturing Thursday May 22, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Plastics Thursday May 22, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Friday May 23, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Friday May 23, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Sunday July 13, 2014 2:30 p.m. WVIA
Plastics Sunday July 20, 2014 2:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Thursday July 24, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Thursday July 24, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Natural Gas Careers Friday July 25, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Friday July 25, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Sunday July 27, 2014 1:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Sunday July 27, 2014 1:30 p.m. WVIA
Nanotechnology Thursday July 31, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Welding Thursday July 31, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Manufacturing Friday August 1, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Plastics Friday August 1, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Nanotechnology Sunday August 3, 2014 1:00 p.m. WVIA
Welding Sunday August 3, 2014 1:30 p.m. WVIA
Plastics Sunday August 24, 2014 3:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Thursday August 28, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Thursday August 28, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Natural Gas Careers Friday August 29, 2014 7:00 p.m. WVIA
Management Careers Friday August 29, 2014 7:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Sunday August 31, 2014 1:00 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Sunday August 31, 2014 1:30 p.m. WVIA
Welding Monday Sept. 28, 2014 11:30 p.m. WVIA
Manufacturing Sunday Oct. 5, 2014 11:30 p.m. WVIA
Plastics Sunday Oct. 12, 2014 11:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green Sunday Oct. 19, 2014 11:30 p.m. WVIA
Going Green 2 Sunday Oct. 26, 2014 11:30 p.m. WVIA

The series degrees that work.tv is a production of Pennsylvania College of Technology and WVIA Public Media

Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701

570-326-3761
800-367-9222

© 1995 Pennsylvania College of Technology. Penn College® and degrees that work® are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.